Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2018
 

Well this is my second truck at Stanley in Brownwood and I appreciate Chris, Seth, and Kendall for all their outstanding customer service. It's really nice to be able to continue to support a local business. Thanks again guys!!! I love my new Rebel and I will definitely be back again!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

Stanley Dodge is a great dealership which cares about every customer needs and wants. We have the most Amazing car buying experience ! Come see for your self how easy buying a car or truck can be !

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2018
 

Best car purchase experience ever! Worked with Jerry on a special order for 2019 Ram truck, he was exceptional with communicating and very transparent throughout the process and has followed up several times after the purchase to make sure all is well. The whole staff was great, they made me feel like a VIP. Highly recommend.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Above and beyond of what we expected! They made the transaction very smooth. They followed up every week to give us a status on my husband's truck. We are in the DFW area and drove all the way here to buy a new truck. Thank you to all the wonderful staff especially Jerry Moore! I highly recommend Stanley Dodge to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2018
 

If you’re looking for a new or used car go see Ricky McDaniel at Stanley Dodge! Awesome service Ricky and Seth!! ��

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I take a company fleet vehicle in for oil changes here and fleet vehicles can sometimes be complicated paperwork, but they make it go so seamlessly and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2018
 

Go see Preston! We love our new Durango. Excellent service. Will be back again.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2018
 

I highly recommend buying your next truck from Kolten and Preston at Stanley Dodge in Gatesville! Great service, easy to deal with, and all around a great process!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Outstanding! Great people, they listened to what I wanted and gave a great deal.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Me and my boyfriend bought a truck from Brownfield dodge a 2018 3500 and we absolutely love it! Ellis was so helpful and the staff is amazing there! Highly recommend this dealership for anyone who is in need of a new car or truck or used! We loved our experience!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2018
 

Stanley of Brownfield had posted an ad in the Hobbs News Sun. I saw a vehicle in the ad I was interested in and called. I spoke to Steve Adcock. He located the vehicle I was asking about and said it was in Waco but he could get it here for us. We ya handled basically everything over the phone. Very curtious and very professional. Will definitely do business with Steve and Stanley dealership again. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2018
 

This Dodge dealership in Brownfield had a great selection of Ram trucks and their staff was very helpful and honest with me. I would definitely recommend...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

I have an ongoing service probkem with my Ram truck and tge service department seems to be working hard on it. So far i would recommend them for service.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2018
 

This dealership had a great selection of Ram trucks and their staff was very helpful and honest. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Ram truck.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2017
 

No Reviews Available.

CURRENT
WEATHER
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone: