Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Sep 12, 2018
 

I had the best experience buying my new Jeep. Marcus you are awesome. Everyone was so helpful. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle there!

Read at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

My salesman Marcus Sanders was very kind and knows what he's doing. With him it wasn't just selling a car, it was so much more. He made sure I was leaving happy and not just settling. Very pleased! Great person and even better customer service!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2018
 

I bought a Jeep Cherokee for my daughter and it could not have gone better. If anyone has a teenage daughter they would understand how fickle they can be and Jerry and the entire staff could not have done anymore for us. I have and will buy another car from these fine people and feel like they are as honest, helpful, accommodating as any dealership I have ever dealt with! Chris Whetstone Arlington Texas

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018
 

Good customer service.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2018
 

My husband and I have now purchased two trucks from Stanley and we will definitely do business with them again in the future. Thank you Marcus for all your help!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2018
 

Excellent, courteous, and professional service. We broke down while on vacation. They got us going in less time than it took to get the vehicle towed there. Thanks Kenny, Kendall and Colton. Thanks to the general manager.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

So far customer service is awesome! I recommend anyone to ask for Jeremy Pruitt when you decide to purchase you next Dodge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

The service department worked hard to help me and my family understand with was going on with the car .Although I didn't buy the car there ,the Manager made me feel at ease. Thank you so much!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Great service , got us into our suburban in one day ! Y’all are awesome ! Thanks so much � The Souders family

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2018
 

Big Thanks to Jeremy! Went to test drive a vehicle and he and the finance department got me into the perfect vehicle! They were so kind and considerate and got us into the price range we needed! Came all the way from Belton, they will have our business in future purchases as well!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Great customer service and awesome sells team.I have been doing Business with Stanley dealership for many years. Buying 6 Ram 1500 and 3 othere vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018
 

We were given Exceptional customer service from Preston and the management team! They went above and beyond to make sure I left with the car I wanted. If you're looking for a great price and awesome experience I recommend contacting Preston Timmons!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

I first arrived with an expectation of the stereotypical car salesmen. I was greeted by Jordan Hoffman. At first I thought “this dude is handsome. He’s probably going to try to Jew me.” I was immediately wrong. Jordan worked his hardest to keep me happy. He went out of his way to guarantee my satisfaction. I got myself a new truck and I will be back to buy another from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Doug our salesman was the best salesman I have ever had. The whole group of people we dealt with were great. Thanks for being so easy to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Doug Anderson was a great help and got me the truck I want in a super fast manner! Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Went in thinking about buying, walked out with way more than I expected. Joe Cavazos took excellent care of us got us an awesome truck. Would definitely go back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Everyone was helpful. I walked away happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Adrian did amazing . I will be referring y’all again.. he put me in the best car for me, and stayed consistent even drove it down to Andrews for me as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .