Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I've called and spoke to Kendall and Deborah and both of these ladies have went above and beyond in finding parts that I need for my 05 jeep wrangler. I really appreciate the effort and customer service both have given.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall, in the parts department, helped me out when I locked my keys in my Jeep. She even found someone to deliver the keys to me. Great personal service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I've gotten nothing but great service in the parts and service department, Thank you Deborah Martinez, Great Job!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Deborah Martinez is one of the most helpful and kindest people when I need parts to buy. Also her area always smells wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall Cogburn was amazing and delightful to speak with. She was very informative and punctual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall Shea Cogburn was absolutely great, and loved talking with her. She was very helpful to me, and treated me with great customer service. Hands down the best I've ever dealt with. You go girl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I had a great experience buying my truck from Kendall here. The customer service was great and it was hassle free. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Marcus was a great help getting me into my new vehicle! Definitely recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Thank you so much Marcus Sanders on helping us get our dream family car. You were a great help to us definitely will be doing feature business with you.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2018
 

We purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from Marcus! He made the process super easy and very quick! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I spoke with a very nice gentleman, I explained my situation and he understood. No pressure stalking.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Like how they are up front and strait forward, and actually look out for you when purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

I was able to negotiate a deal through emails with Kolt on a used vehicle. It was overall a great experience. There were no hidden fees or tricks. We tested drove the car and took it home. Thanks Kolt, you helped make this a painless experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2018
 

I had been in a horrible wreck a few months back. After dealing with several dealerships and being treated horribly, we landed at the perfect place! We were waiting for another no, and within 15 minutes we were approved! From our sales guy, to the sales manager, down to the service department, we were thoroughly impressed with the business we received! They even did a shout-out over the intercom when we finished our paperwork! We bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Absolutely love it! This is where we will be doing all of our business from here on! Judging from other reviews I do believe they did a major overhaul of personnel.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

So far customer service is awesome! I recommend anyone to ask for Jeremy Pruitt when you decide to purchase you next Dodge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

The service department worked hard to help me and my family understand with was going on with the car .Although I didn't buy the car there ,the Manager made me feel at ease. Thank you so much!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

Great service , got us into our suburban in one day ! Y’all are awesome ! Thanks so much � The Souders family

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

My parents and I went in with lots of questions and concern and thankfully Megan helped us find the answers we needed. Amazing staff who also helped us finalize getting the car of our dreams. Thanks to Megan and her help, friendlyness, and positive attitude really made the wait hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Always friendly and professional. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 

We had such a pleasant buying experience with Stanley. Rick was our salesman and he made the process so smoothe! He wasted no time helping us get our daughter her dream car at such a reasonable rate. Glad we didn’t look anywhere else. Everyone was so polite from Rick to the gentleman who delivered the vehicle to us. I highly recommend Stanley and specifically Rick! I will be recommending them to my friends and family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Meagan Martinez did an awesome job! We are very happy with our new car! Go to her for your new vehicle she will get you in with no problems!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Service dept is awesome. I don't own a Chrysler Corp vehicle but they will work on my Ford (Ford dealership is next door. They are to busy to do something as simple as an oil change without an appointment.). Just get with Mr. Stewart in the service dept and he will take care of you.Scott Dennis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .