Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
 

Great service department. Best staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

I give great thanks to Jeremy, Javian, and David. The Situation Handlers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

Let Jonathon & his crew in the service dept help you with your vehicle. Very prompt and know how to take care of their customers. Will definetely go back from now on, couldnt have been more satisfied! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
 

We were on vacation pulling our 5th wheel when an injector went out on my truck. We got to the camp and I took the truck to Stanley Ford in Gilmer after calling several shops and nobody else seemed to even want to help. Jeremy in the service department got us in and had my truck back going before we had to head home. While they had my truck they even gave me a truck to drive so that we did not have any loss of vacation. Stand up people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

The Stanley Ford family went above and beyond when helping repair my vehicle. They definitely go the extra mile with customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Service department was quick and to the point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020
 

Worked with me to put me in a truck. Thanks! Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
 

Kaleb Wiley was very friendly very profesional an exelent sales person...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

I cannot accurately depict how amazing this service department here has been. I was new to the area and started having issues with a known problem common to my type of car. All the other dealerships in the area were on a month long waitlist but my service advisor told me to bring it in next day to get repaired. Then when I started having more issues, unrelated ones, not too long after, they were able to get me in rapidly and do everything they could to find the issue. It took some trial and error simply because what was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

They are very nice and try everything to help you get what you want!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

Stanley Ford was amazing. Greg Young was my salesperson. He went above and beyond in his customer service. His walk through of all the vehicle features was so thorough and detailed. He knows his stuff. Once the paperwork was all signed he made sure to stay and help me connect my phone and go over more features. Jose Manzano was also excellent. He answered all my finance questions and really went above and beyond to get my dream vehicle within my price range. This place is all about customer service and it really shows. You should be buying your Ford's ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Great service, take care of issue the first time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
 

Went there for blood drive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020
 

I loved this place and the time with Mr. McGilvray

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020
 

Husband bought a truck and getting work done on it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Normally use Stanley for the parts department and they are great! Always gets us what we need and try to give us the best deal. I do notice their inventory when I go by and they do have a good selection of vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

I purchased a car from Stanley Ford in Andrews on Monday. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ashlyn Meadows was our sales rep, and she did a fantastic job taking care of us. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 

Acie Jones was the best salesman I've ever worked with! He was energetic, honest, fair, and genuinely cared about my car buying experience. We drove all the way from Minnesota to Texas to purchase with Acie. Prior to making the trip, he sent videos of the entire vehicle, inside and out, ensuring our confidence in making the 16 hour trip. Acie was very patient with all of my questions, answering them all even after hours and on Sunday! We worked out all the details of my trade prior to leaving as well, and everything was honored upon arrival exactly as discussed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Favorite Dealer, After Just One Transaction -Let's go back to about three years ago. I had been searching almost daily online for a 2005-2012 Mustang convertible, in good condition with low miles. I previously owned a 2004, two 2007s, and a 2013. It seemed like every car I now went to see was worn down and had a bunch of miles. After months of searching I found an internet listing for a 2008 at Stanley Ford. I thought it was a long shot, but I made the big drive anyway. What I found was an almost perfect 2008 Mustang GT/California Special convertible with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Casey Davis is the BEST manager/sales men in the world!!! I was in the market to buy a Nissan Maxima and I was signed up and ready with Enterprise Cars sales. Well I paid for a transfer from Houston and the sales man was off a day and no one could tell me the status of the car. I was so upset I said Ill just find same car from a different dealer. (I was already approved by Chase).I searched online and found the same car same price, sunroof, leather/heated seats, and wayyyyyy less miles. I call ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

I was going into the process being helped by with Joshua Mann and I was skeptical because I always feel like car sells man don’t really care for you and they just want to get cars off the lot. With Josh it was totally different, he took it upon his own to make sure that I was going to be able to make the good smart decision while still being put into the car I want. With another baby on the way he made sure I wasn’t making any hasty decisions. I really recommend asking for him and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Acii and Jessica are amazing. Everyone else was nice too, thats just who we did business with!! Great place to buy a car. They are fair and honest!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

johnny in parts has gone above and beyond to find me parts that 10 diffrent dealerships refused to sell me and further more to locate and acquire back ordered parts for my 2018 f750 would recomend this parts department to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Definitely would recommend Gavon He’s super nice and knows his stuff ! Ask for GAVON

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
 

Delilah was very helpful on my first vechile purchase Good customer service I had no clue about purchasing a car she help me with a questions I had. She also deliver my car all the way to Presidio I would highly recommended ask for Delilah.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Delilah Tavarez. Will always come back & great service. Delilah will take care of you & make sure you are happy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Great experience! Very easy car buying experience. Delilah my sales-lady was/is extremely good at customer service! She was pleasant and very professional!! Very serviceable. She was not pushy and aggressive in her sales which I loved! If I had to do business again with Stanley I wouldn't use no one else but Delilah! I also felt better dealing with a female than a male sales person. Stanley was quick to fix the small things in my car when I brought it to their attention. The service desk personnel were very pleasant as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Delilah was great! She got me good deal on my first car purchase ever! I had no clue what I was doing but she walked me through the whole process and explained everything! She answered all my questions and did not pressure me whatsoever! I am now a proud owner of a 2020 dodge challenger! Definitely ask for Delilah in your next vehicle purchase! She was great!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

This was one the best easiest car buying experience I have ever had!!! Delilah was awesome, super helpful and straightforward!! My favorite part was having my truck delivered and not having to drive my old vehicle anymore!! Thank you so much!! Look forward to buying from yall again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

We purchased our truck a couple of months ago working with Delilah. She made transaction so easy! Our new truck was delivered, making it the easiest purchase we have ever done! We will be back soon (;

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
 

Delilah was the most helpful employee when buying a vehicle! She made my experience super easy & left me feeling completely satisfied with my purchase. Normally I don’t leave reviews but, I wanted to share the incredible customer service they have. Super recommended!! Ask for Delilah

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
 

Stanley Brown dealership has an easy buying process and the best service department I have had the privilege to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

We were very happy with this place. Our salesman Lane Richards was very helpful. We felt like he explained everything very well and did not try to take advantage of us at all. He was very friendly and we like the car very much. We think we got a great deal on it and we are happy with everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020
 

Forgot to add my comment, Jeff was the reason I gave 5 stars! He was great on customer service and getting mine and my husbands truck fixed and out of there. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
 

Clay Galloway is amazing. The guy to buy a new or used vehicle from. He is honest, knowledgeable and not pushy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Picture it in Sweetwater broke down 7 hours from home. Stopped in parking lot 30 min before they opened. Someone came out even though was before business hours and popped my hood. Had us back on the road in less than 20 min. Great business great people. Service Department Outstanding!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Tom in service department has done an awesome job getting my work truck and personal vehicles taken care of. I've bought several vehicles from here, just wish they had more options in stock

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Nice service dept. Got me in and out. Ty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

They work really hard and are very busy in the service department but make sure there customers are helped and happy great job guys thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

I highly recommend Stanley Ford in Sweetwater. If you need a new or used vehicle, this is the place to go. Cheyenne Hernandez helped me out so much. I had some bad luck and a not so good experience with a competitor of theirs from Abilene. I called Stanley Ford and told them what was going on and what I needed. Within 24 hours I was in a vehicle. In the past I took other Ford vehicles there to be serviced. From now on this will be my go to place for a vehicle. The people at Stanley Ford are awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

Great customer service! Worked with Tom in service and he got me right in. We were on the road to Austin pulling our camper from Colorado and lost an injector. Took me back to the rv park instead of waiting in their sterile covid waiting area. Got us back on the road and thanks to the quick tech, beard and Camo snap on hat, truck was back on top.Thanks again for the awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

The facility is clean and well lit. The staff is very friendly, courteous and professional. They honour their commitments!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Got a great deal on a great car. Friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
 

Great service met me at my truck wanting to know what I needed knew me by name took me in for coffee made sure I was comfortable as they done service on my truck Great people Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Called Stanley Eastland, got the best service and attention right away. My needs were paid attention to immediately and all of them were met within twenty four hours. The truck was delivered to my home after five the next evening. Kyle, Emily and Oscar you have my gratitude and loyalty. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

They worked on my diesel pickup and they are honest and very good to deal with in the service department. it was my first time there and I highly recommend them to anyone else. The g.m. also came to the service area and talked with me and he is really a nice guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020
 

My husband and I purchased a used truck from Stanley Ford and the experience was great. Sara Manning (sales) did a great job on offering us options, and financing with Kyle was as painless as possible. Staff were friendly, and willing to work with us, and we would recommend this auto group to friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
 

Stanley Ford went above a beyond to locate a truck that matched what we asked for. Once we were at the dealership Sara Manning had our paperwork ready, answered all our questions and helped us sync our phones to the truck. I would highly recommend this dealership and be sure and ask for Sara.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Awesome sales, management and financial team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

I had a fantastic experience getting my car fixed. The people were very kind, helpful and they are pet friendly which was great because I had my little dog with me. They fixed my car quickly and I feel really blessed to have been so close to Stanley Ford when my car started having problems.

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

This was a great place with friendly people and Edwin was amazing he helped us get the car we wanted thank you Edwin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

I had a snag with my credit after having a recent repo due to an error made by my previous car lot, but David got the processed started for me and Edwin worked diligently to get me approved for a car. Very satisfied with the customer service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

I had a great experience dealing with Edwin Mendoza @ Stanley Direct Auto. I’m referring everyone I know to him. The customer service is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Edwin Mendoza has done and excellent Job putting me in a nice luxury car. A place where second chances are real no gimmicks here. Thank you to the entire team at Stanley.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Amazing experience. A completely easy transaction. Matthew and Edwin were incredible through this process. EVERYTHING but the final full signatures was done remotely. Went off without a hitch. Couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful. They worked with me with my crazy situation. Car is very nice. .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020
 

Edwin and Matthew are awesome!! This is the place to come to for your next vehicle. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
 

They are very professional and give great service as well. Please check them out!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions
Stanley Auto Group , .