Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Parts section have wonderful ladies

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Good friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Marcus our salesman was great very professional and to the point in every way all the way to the end. Always answering my calls and txt even after hours truly dedicated to his work. Everyone in finance was great seth and Ray we're very knowledgeable about everything. All done over the phone and internet/txt messages. We were in St Louis flew in did the final paperwork and drove home no problems. Everyone else we met at the dealership was very nice.The dealership was nice clean and had nice looking vehicles. Been a mopar fan my whole life and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

My vehicle broke down at the gas station on a saturday morning, Tim the service manager for the Dodge store happened to be at the same gas station, he looked at my vehicle and gave me a ride to there store, with me needing a new vehicle I was nervous, Tim got me with Matt (Big Country) and from there he made everything so simple and easy, he showed me a few vehicles and worked with me to insure they would do everything they can to get me in a new car. I fell in love with a 2017 Chrysler 300S!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 4, 2019
 

Shoutout to Mr. Braden Hines for getting me a great deal on my vehicle, you're awesome and couldn't have done it with out your help.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Brittney swan helped me out, very patient with my indecisive nature and very friendly helping me figure all the little features giving me time to think and understand. She didn’t not pressure or push me and did everything to stay within a budget and making sure I understood every step. Very clean and nice place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

That salesman Roy is the Best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Jeremy Pruitt is the BEST!!! I left the lot with the car I really wanted!! A 2014 Dodge Charger. He was very patient with me and had GREAT customer service. I will definitely recommend people to him!! He’s such a blessing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2019
 

Tim trawick was very helpful. He was excellent with the customer service and making us all laugh. He was great with the test drive. We just really enjoyed the experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Mr.Hines worked really hard to get me the best deal possible highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

We appreciate Joshua Putzeys for he help he is exllent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

I am very pleased with the survice here they Joshua putzeys have been such a great help an provided my grandma with all the help she needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Nice service and good options

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

The sales man and manager did what they said they were going to do got me what I wanted easy fast and simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I went here knowing what I wanted and told the salesman (Ryan Spindler) exactly what I needed. He was honest and straight to the point. I got the car and was in and out quickly. This was the best car buying experience I've had and I finally feel like I've found a dealership that I dont mind going back to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Came here feeling like I was going to be denied the chance to trade in my truck and get myself into something else. Then I walked out with the keys to a brand new truck thanks to Brenda. She’s the best in my opinion. If anyone is looking for a new car/truck they need to come here and ask for her. She really cares about her customers and she is amazing at her job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Awesome dealer my transmission went out and i couldnt get there they sent lots of pics i picked a truck and 6 pm that night they had it delivered keys in hand also they got me ton of rebates and discounts threw in gap insurance and free tires and oil changes for year plus. There was no pressure or hassle awesome place go here if you want a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

My parents and I went in with lots of questions and concern and thankfully Megan helped us find the answers we needed. Amazing staff who also helped us finalize getting the car of our dreams. Thanks to Megan and her help, friendlyness, and positive attitude really made the wait hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Always friendly and professional. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .