Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Cool folks

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2018
 

Shout out to Marcus sanders!! Great experience and totally in love with my new pickup �

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

Thank you Jerry and Seth!!! It was worth the drive to do business with you guys! Best car buying experience we have ever had. Honest, no BS dealership!! We will be back and will highly recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks again!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

Our salesman Jose goes above and beyond for what we want each time we get a new car! Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

Its a car dealership. I think you know what to expect.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

We just finished the paperwork on our vehicle Marcus is a great person to work with our first vehicle from him won't be the last

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2018
 

Just finished the paperwork on a 2012 F150 4wd. Marcus was awesome to work with. Our first vehicle from Stanley Dodge Brownwood and won't our last.Highly recommend the staff Marcus especially.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2018
 

Special thanks to Marcus for hooking me up with my first car and making sure it fit perfectly in my budget. Best purchase I’ve ever made!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Great customer service and awesome sells team.I have been doing Business with Stanley dealership for many years. Buying 6 Ram 1500 and 3 othere vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018
 

We were given Exceptional customer service from Preston and the management team! They went above and beyond to make sure I left with the car I wanted. If you're looking for a great price and awesome experience I recommend contacting Preston Timmons!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Friendly service

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

Love the professional Staff at Stanley. Stanley has made donations in the past to the local Coryell County No Kill Pet Rescue and hosted events to help more pets find forever homes. I wouldn't trust my business to anyone else.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I take a company fleet vehicle in for oil changes here and fleet vehicles can sometimes be complicated paperwork, but they make it go so seamlessly and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

Love my new expedition. Fred is the BEST!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Fast service department

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Me and my boyfriend bought a truck from Brownfield dodge a 2018 3500 and we absolutely love it! Ellis was so helpful and the staff is amazing there! Highly recommend this dealership for anyone who is in need of a new car or truck or used! We loved our experience!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2018
 

Stanley of Brownfield had posted an ad in the Hobbs News Sun. I saw a vehicle in the ad I was interested in and called. I spoke to Steve Adcock. He located the vehicle I was asking about and said it was in Waco but he could get it here for us. We ya handled basically everything over the phone. Very curtious and very professional. Will definitely do business with Steve and Stanley dealership again. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2018
 

This Dodge dealership in Brownfield had a great selection of Ram trucks and their staff was very helpful and honest with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Ram truck.

Read at Yelp

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .