Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great service and awesome also very helpful service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I've called and spoke to Kendall and Deborah and both of these ladies have went above and beyond in finding parts that I need for my 05 jeep wrangler. I really appreciate the effort and customer service both have given.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall, in the parts department, helped me out when I locked my keys in my Jeep. She even found someone to deliver the keys to me. Great personal service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I've gotten nothing but great service in the parts and service department, Thank you Deborah Martinez, Great Job!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Deborah Martinez is one of the most helpful and kindest people when I need parts to buy. Also her area always smells wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall Cogburn was amazing and delightful to speak with. She was very informative and punctual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall Shea Cogburn was absolutely great, and loved talking with her. She was very helpful to me, and treated me with great customer service. Hands down the best I've ever dealt with. You go girl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I had a great experience. The company I normally do business with, on my credit, got me to the dealership only to take my offer away. I worked with Jeremy and he worked on my deal with great care. Then into financing with Paige, who absolutely went above and beyond, to bring my deal to a close. I wouldn't have my new truck, if it wasn't for these two. On top of their great work, they showed great compassion for my family emergency, that just so happened to coincide with the purchase. Thank you for making my experience a great one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I had the best experience with Stanley Dodge in gatesville tx thank you so much Sheila and Larry!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

They have the nicest and friendliest employees! My visit was easy and lots of laughter!!! Sheila was awesome!! She needs a raise!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

While searching around on the internet we found the exact vehicle that we were looking for at this location through Auto Trader which was a Chevy Camaro Convertible. We live in Houston, TX, which is over 3 hours away and was concerned about the having to drive that far for a vehicle which may have issues which are not present in the stock photos. We called to ask about the condition of the vehicle and the salesman Jeremy Pruitt was very friendly and even took additional pictures of the car and sent them to us. We loved his positive attitude during our phone conversations, and decide that we wanted to purchase this vehicle after viewing the photos he sent and talking to him.That same day they drove the vehicle out to us during the rain and heavy fog, even with us being over 3 hours away. The driver Kimberly drove through those elements and we signed the paperwork that day. Excellent service! We will definitely look here first when we are ready to upgrade one of our other vehicles. A++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Jeremy Pruitt went above and beyond to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. The whole team made me feel appreciated. I went in for a test drive and drove out in my new truck in a matter of hours! I highly recommend Jeremy and the team at Stanley!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

JERRY GARDNER WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND I STRONGLY RECOMMEND GOING TO SEE JERRY IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLE!!! HE MANAGED TO BUY ME OUT OF MY LEASE AND 0 DOWN ON VEHICLE I PURCHASED

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

In and out pretty quick. Service writer and staff were very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Came here feeling like I was going to be denied the chance to trade in my truck and get myself into something else. Then I walked out with the keys to a brand new truck thanks to Brenda. She’s the best in my opinion. If anyone is looking for a new car/truck they need to come here and ask for her. She really cares about her customers and she is amazing at her job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Awesome dealer my transmission went out and i couldnt get there they sent lots of pics i picked a truck and 6 pm that night they had it delivered keys in hand also they got me ton of rebates and discounts threw in gap insurance and free tires and oil changes for year plus. There was no pressure or hassle awesome place go here if you want a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

My parents and I went in with lots of questions and concern and thankfully Megan helped us find the answers we needed. Amazing staff who also helped us finalize getting the car of our dreams. Thanks to Megan and her help, friendlyness, and positive attitude really made the wait hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Always friendly and professional. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 

We had such a pleasant buying experience with Stanley. Rick was our salesman and he made the process so smoothe! He wasted no time helping us get our daughter her dream car at such a reasonable rate. Glad we didn’t look anywhere else. Everyone was so polite from Rick to the gentleman who delivered the vehicle to us. I highly recommend Stanley and specifically Rick! I will be recommending them to my friends and family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Meagan Martinez did an awesome job! We are very happy with our new car! Go to her for your new vehicle she will get you in with no problems!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Service dept is awesome. I don't own a Chrysler Corp vehicle but they will work on my Ford (Ford dealership is next door. They are to busy to do something as simple as an oil change without an appointment.). Just get with Mr. Stewart in the service dept and he will take care of you.Scott Dennis

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .