Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 

Mike Rider was very professional and worked with us well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

My salesperson Antonio was fantastic in helping me choose my first car and get into one I LOVE, and thank you to Roger in finance for making it possible for me to get into my new vehicle! The store was beautiful and everyone was doing what was in the best interest of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Called with some questions on an Expedition. I spoke with Bailey, she was very helpful and kind. Answered all my questions and their prices are great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Jenny and Lexie were really awesome when it came to getting us a good deal. Adam and Kaylee were amazing with the finance process as well. All around good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Their service dept is not only professional but probably the nicest folks you will ever deal with. They have worked with us in a very caring and genuine manner concerning a very unique starting problem with our car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

Great place for service! The service rep explained everything and wasntnreal pushy trying to make me buy things that weren't needed right now. Better than most other dealerships!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Drove over two hours today and purchased a used vehicle from Stanley McGregor. This is how buying a car should be. Period. Found a vehicle on their lot through TrueCar. Kye reached out, answered all my questions and was flat awesome to deal with. They gave me an estimate for my trade ahead of time that was fair and accurate. I arrived today. No games whatsoever. Simple and straightforward. I had horrendous experiences at other dealerships in and around Austin. Not today! Totally worth the drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Thank you Stanley Ford and Salesman Kye for restoring my faith in the car sales industry. I live in Florida and had been searching for several weeks for a specific vehicle in a specific price range. And after dealing with everything from rude sales people to attempting to being talked into something I wasn't looking for I found Stanley Ford and Kye. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. Even though we were 4 states apart I felt comfortable and safe dealing with him and flew out to Texas, purchased the car and drove it back. Thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

The Service department will take awesome care of you and your vehicle 100% recommend this place!! !If you are looking for a great customer service, call & go see Mr Steve and his awesome team in Service department at Stanley Ford, McGregor TX! - Romela

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

My truck was brought into the service department when my mechanic couldn't diagnose a mechanical issue. It took over 5 weeks of Erin fighting with my extended warranty company in order to obtain a replacement engine. The warranty company sent a horrible replacement engine. Erin could have easily put the engine in and sent me on my way. Instead, she kept fighting with the warranty company. When I decided to give up the fight she connected me with Greg in sales who managed to work with my negative equity and got me into a newer, better truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

2015 Ford EdgeMJ, Lloyd and Scott are wonderful salesmen. My Mom loves her new to her SUV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ashlyn M. over here helped me so much. I had so many questions and worries but she helped me to figure everything out that I needed to know. She worked hard to get me what I needed and I know that I will only buy from her. Don’t bother with anyone but her. She will work hard to get you the best deal and best everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ashlyn is professional & very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I went in earlier today to ask about some vehicles I was looking into and everyone I talked to was super nice. Especially the salesman named Grant, who helped with all my detailed questions about each vehicle I was interested in... he's a super knowledgeable guy and easy to talk to. Obviously passionate about what he does. thanks yall for all the help and the time you took to answer the questions I had come in with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

PJ is THE MAN. First let me tellYou, be made the IMPOSSIBLE-POSSIBLE. Trust me when I say that. We aren’t the easiest easiest customers to work with, especially me and he handled it great and did what I asked and didn’t give up. He worked hard, stayed in contact with me every step of the way. He was positive, hard working and got us a deal we couldn’t refuse. He never stopped working until we found what we wanted in a very little time period! Full tank of gas, fully detailed and top notch. The best experience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Purchased a pre-owned 2017 F250 this past week and enjoyed the experience. Stanley has the best Deal from Austin to OKC and Alfredo helped me close the deal. I wasn’t fighting the salesman at Stanley, I felt like the salesman was fighting for me! I’m a pretty stern negotiator, I gave them hell but they took it in stride and acted very professional. We came to a deal over text messaging and when I came to pick it up I was in and out in 30 minutes. Finance guy didn’t give me the run around on every upgrade, he ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Amazing service!! They don’t pressure you, they’re strait with you, honest, and very kind!! My salesman was Shelby Terry and he was excellent!! I HIGHLY recommend working with him, he’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable!! THANK YOU SHELBY! I will never leave Ford!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!! Deven was my sales rep, Karl was great help and Wes in financing got me a GREAT deal. I live in Indy and we did all this over the phone and email. They were amazing on everything to shipping. They would provide any information I needed including videos. They are the top of my listing for buying a car, actually the only ones I will probably buy from. Thank you so much for all the work you did to get my dream car. The car I purchased was hard to find.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

We just purchased a 2019 F150 from Shelby at Stanley Ford, Pilot Point, TX. What a great experience it was. We had no intentions in buying a new truck at this time but once Shelby met us in the parking lot that's when it all changed. We had no idea Shelby was a new employee because he answered all our questions and was extremely patient with us. We left there and still were not planning on buying a truck but Shelby kept in touch with us and we went back the next day and decided to sell our two cars and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

I just want to refer everyone looking for a vehicle in this direction. They made the whole process easy, fast and stress free! a special thanks to Shelby and Joshua Mann because these guys are the most professional and have your best interest at heart. These guys are it !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Everyone knows buying vehicles is a hassle no matter where you go but the entire team at Stanley Ford really knows how to make it as easy as possible!! A special shout out here to Alfredo, Carl, and Wes who made it possible to get me in my dream truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

My husband recently bought a used truck from this place. Alfredo, our salesman was very nice. Was not pushy but very patient with us, and in answering all of our questions. We had a little bit of a hiccup when it came to the financing—due to miscommunication, and had to do a few rounds to the dealership during the holidays. Manager Johnny was very helpful, along with Joshua (another salesman) in reassuring us that everything in the financing department would be resolved. And it resolved quickly. We are very happy with our Raptor!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! Lee was quick on getting my approval and into a new truck in less than two hours. My Salesman, Chris, took his time and explained to me all cost, fees and all rebates associated with the truck I had chosen. He even went above and beyond and compared incentives and rebates between Ford and Ram trucks. Overall, awesome experience! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my family and friends! I would like to thank Chris, Lee, and Doug for quickly getting my truck detailed and delivered to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Friendly service, and gave me a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Friendly service! Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Servicio muy rápido para una inspección

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Jason, John and the whole crew there were really helpful and made sure I got into the vehicle I was needing. Thanks guys. Looking forward to doing business with you for years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

We had salesman Nolan Weaver, he was very helpful and answered every question. This is the guy to go to if you need a new car, would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Jessica Rote is an awesome person as well as a saleswoman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

We live in Lubbock County. Recently my wife and I purchased a used vehicle (2018 Focus) from Stanley Ford, Sweetwater. Nolan Weaver is the person to contact if you want to be treated fairly with no high pressure. Thanks to the entire staff that assisted us that day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Stanley Ford is great all around. The staff there in Sweetwater are outstanding. If you’re looking for a vehicle they will surely find a way to help you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Stanley Ford was good to my sister and I. Monte Crooks really pushed for my sister to get into the car she wanted and he accomplished just that. He was very persistent and willing to help. My sister and I both recommend Stanley Ford if your looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Staff is very friendly and supportive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

This is an awesome dealership. When you buy a vehicle from them, they provide service that you would only expect from luxury car dealerships. John and the all the staff provide first rate service. They will deliver a vehicle to you when purchased. They also come and get your vehicle for any service needs, oil changes, etc. so you don't have to sit in a waiting room or have someone pick you up. This type of service is expected in the Metroplex at Sewell Ford and others, but not in this area. We live in Abilene and John routinely picks ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

A very good experience. Selection, price, and customer service are exemplary. Absolutely worth the drive from Abilene.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Excellent customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Christopher Green was a huge help in my car buying experience. His service was quick and efficient and helped me get into a beautiful car with no added stress!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Chris Green was awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

They worked hard and paid off my old car to get me in a new one Thnk you Cody and team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

the service was quick and staff helpful. The service was 5 star all the way. I recommend them for your car shopping needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Came in to help my son get his first vehicle and ended up getting him one and myself one. The staff is amazing they work with you and no pressure if anybody is in the market for a vehicle come to this dealership and talk with any sales staff but I recommend chris green especially

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Great car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

Very pleased with Brandy Featherston! She was very helpful and got me taken care of quickly! I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Matt and Ray were both great to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Kolton was a great salesman, very helpful, informative, and didn't mind answering our questions. Thank you for making this a smooth process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Kolton did a great job and provided excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

We’ve had a wonderful time! Dallas Howle is an exceptional salesman! I came in with my mind set on one thing, and he helped me learn what fit me and my family the best, and got us into it! Way better service buying a car than anywhere else we’ve ever been! When it’s time for another new vehicle, we will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Best experience at a dealership I've ever had. Bud McCorkle and Marcus Sanders were awesome. They worked so hard to make our deal happen. We appreciate the hard work and the willingness to do whatever it took to make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Thanks to Gerry lane my husband and I bought our first vehicle together through Stanley thanks 2017 Jeep Compass

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Absolutely love the energy from them!! I recommend Marcus sanders there!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Would definitely recommend using Stanley dodge! Always so nice and helpful and will find you the best deals on your dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Purchased my Jeep Cherokee in Oct and can’t say enough GOOD things about the friendly and helpful staff, at Stanley Dodge/Jeep. You guys have a customer for life, right here. I will definitely share my happy experience with others. Thank y’all, again and again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Easy to deal with! Bought my first Jeep from them and walked out that afternoon with a cool ride! Very friendly to talk to whenever I need something fixed too!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Wonderful experience with Isaiah today. Made my car buying experience stress free! Thank you and I totally recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Tim was amazing. Even with my horrible credit they were able to get me into something that I am extremely happy with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Worked with Isaiah Ivey today and had a great experience. He made sure we found the perfect truck and a perfect deal. Great experience!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 28, 2019
 

I have lived in Gatesville since 1992 and i've bought alot of cars and trucks Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. i went into the dealer the other day just to see what i won on there sales board and came out with a 2017 GMC Serria. The salesman his name is Matt Maxwell got me in a sweet deal and i walked out with that 2017 GMC Serria. Just want say thanks to Matt for a job well done Thanks!!!!! I really like the truck but most of my wife she LOVES IT!!!!!                                                               thanks again from                                                                      The LIND'S

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

I don’t normally go into dealerships alone but I met dewayne from Tennessee and he was so freakin nice. He found my dream car and got me out of my old hoopty. The payment discussion was so easy and I was completely shocked, they all worked with me and treated me with respect. I am so excited! And totally recommend Stanley and go in and ask for Dewayne and he will take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Customer service can't beat the service awesome people

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2019
 

Stanley CDJR & Gentlemen, Earlier I gave the Stanley CDJR in Gatesville , Texas a one star rating based only on a first time visit at this dealership. There was many contributing factors that lead to this rating which I scored them on and got caught up in my own feelings.  I let one incident trigger my emotions which lead to more  knee jerk reactions and posting a one star rating. I'm more of a face to face value person in dealing with my opinions or bad experiences but never got that opportunity to do so. I did acknowledge some people in ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2019
 

I don't normally go into dealerships alone but I met dewayne from Tennessee and he was so freakin nice. He found my dream car and got me out of my old hoopty. The payment discussion was so easy and I was completely shocked, they all worked with me and treated me with respect. I am so excited! And totally recommend Stanley and go in and ask for Dewayne and he will take care of you!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019
 

I went in to the dealership to purchase a new truck and was greeted by Dewayne he was very polite and found me exactly what I was looking for so I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new and used vehicle best buying experience ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Loved the ppl there.. All around good service from sales to services...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Thank you Doug Anderson and Ryan Reinhart, for working hard to get my family into the new Ram Warlock. This dealership is amazing, and I will continue to recommend it to everyone! I love you guys!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! Lee was quick on getting my approval and into a new truck in less than two hours. My Salesman, Chris, took his time and explained to me all cost, fees and all rebates associated with the truck I had chosen. He even went above and beyond and compared incentives and rebates between Ford and Ram trucks. Overall, awesome experience! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my family and friends! I would like to thank Chris, Lee, and Doug for quickly getting my truck detailed and delivered to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Friendly service, and gave me a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Service department went out of their way to resolve my issue. They are working hard to make their customers satisfied, and that is all you can ask for! Thank you Bobby for taking care of us!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Nice service and good options

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

The sales man and manager did what they said they were going to do got me what I wanted easy fast and simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I went here knowing what I wanted and told the salesman (Ryan Spindler) exactly what I needed. He was honest and straight to the point. I got the car and was in and out quickly. This was the best car buying experience I've had and I finally feel like I've found a dealership that I dont mind going back to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

Excellent customer service!! Great selection of cars, very friendly and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend them !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

Friendly staff professional and pleasant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

The sales team at Stanley that I worked with (Kirby and Sean) are FANTASTIC and focused on customer service. The transaction was seamless from the initial call until the papers were signed and I drove away. They were honest, open and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

We had a great experience with Stanley Direct Auto. Our salesman Kirby was outstanding, and worked with us to make the process very easy and smooth. I would highly recommend Stanley Direct Auto, and if the opportunity arises in the future we will definitely look to them to purchase another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

We made a deal, check out their inventory, highly recommended

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .