Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

The Stanley Ford family went above and beyond when helping repair my vehicle. They definitely go the extra mile with customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Thank you to Stanley Ford for always taking care of me and my new Escape. Had issues with my back up camera, got it taken care of for me and even washed my car for me!!! Thanks Jonathan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Nice store, well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of inventory in stock to look at. I think you may still need to call and make an appointment but I'm not sure so give them a call to make sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

You need a new car? Stanley is your place to go in Gilmer Texas. They have the friendliest staff and a great selection of new and used vehicles. It's where I go anytime I need to change up my vehicle or even get my service done. I always say talk to Antonio he's got the answers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I love this Dealership and company! The Sales people are friendly and the GM is amazing and incredibly unique.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

A great staff that will do everything they can to help you in a new vehicle and not waste your time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

My dad went to buy a Ram truck here, because they have opened the Dodge Ram building. And he really enjoyed the experience. Bedsides having a great team he got a great rate on the truck and truck was what he was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
 

Stanley Ford was amazing. Greg Young was my salesperson. He went above and beyond in his customer service. His walk through of all the vehicle features was so thorough and detailed. He knows his stuff. Once the paperwork was all signed he made sure to stay and help me connect my phone and go over more features. Jose Manzano was also excellent. He answered all my finance questions and really went above and beyond to get my dream vehicle within my price range. This place is all about customer service and it really shows. You should be buying your Ford's ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020
 

Wonderful people. We bought a new truck from them. Everyone we came in contact with were very friendly and attentive to what we wanted. We are happy we went to them for our new truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 

I took my truck in for an oil change tire rotation and mileage based maintenance. I know my F250 very well and have Gary many opportunities to try and add on and tack on extra charges and unnecessary up-sales but to my surprise he did not. He was very honest and professional. He even took time to relate to me, build rapport and found me a veterans discount. Being very new to this area I’m glad to have found the place I will take my truck for maintenance and additional needs as they come up. Thank you Stanly Ford ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

I love my jeep

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Friendly staff and very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

I purchased a car from Stanley Ford in Andrews on Monday. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ashlyn Meadows was our sales rep, and she did a fantastic job taking care of us. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ashlyn M. over here helped me so much. I had so many questions and worries but she helped me to figure everything out that I needed to know. She worked hard to get me what I needed and I know that I will only buy from her. Don’t bother with anyone but her. She will work hard to get you the best deal and best everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ashlyn is professional & very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I went in earlier today to ask about some vehicles I was looking into and everyone I talked to was super nice. Especially the salesman named Grant, who helped with all my detailed questions about each vehicle I was interested in... he's a super knowledgeable guy and easy to talk to. Obviously passionate about what he does. thanks yall for all the help and the time you took to answer the questions I had come in with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

I was going into the process being helped by with Joshua Mann and I was skeptical because I always feel like car sells man don’t really care for you and they just want to get cars off the lot. With Josh it was totally different, he took it upon his own to make sure that I was going to be able to make the good smart decision while still being put into the car I want. With another baby on the way he made sure I wasn’t making any hasty decisions. I really recommend asking for him and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Acii and Jessica are amazing. Everyone else was nice too, thats just who we did business with!! Great place to buy a car. They are fair and honest!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Tammy, Ramsy,Jason and the rest of the service crew stayed late on a Friday, Holiday ANd my birthday weekend to make sure I was ok. Thanks guys! As always, you take care of your customers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 

Thank you very much for helping me get approved for the Dodge truck Casey you are a very cool guy excellent service and Thank you Stanley Ford you are number one in my book sincerely Eric

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020
 

Okay, this place rocks! Probably the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had. The communication from the phone and in person was great with Casey Davis. Being at home during this "virus time" was a concern at first, but they came through. Everyone was super nice and happy for us. I ended up getting 2 vehicles. They even stayed late to get the deals done. We will definitely be coming back! Thanks "Big Country" Casey Davis and the entire Stanley Ford Team in Pilot Point TX!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Stanley Ford. Auggie, our salesman, was excellent to work with. Mike, the General Manager, honored a commitment that Stanley Ford had made even a year after my purchase. His actions show that Stanley Ford's commitment to honesty and integrity and honoring their committment is more than just words.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Had a bad tire on my Buick, Adrian is the service department went above and beyond and found us a tire in a neighboring town. Excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Great and friendly staff! Fast, fun and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Great place to to purchase vehicles. I had a great time working with the Sales Consultant, Fiance Managers, and Sales Managers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Super Friendly environment, we enjoy working with customers and helping them find the vehicle they are wanting. We strive to make your car buying experience fast, fun and easy! Come see us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020
 

Updated.. dealer fixed the issues we had. Sales manager is a good guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Tom in service department has done an awesome job getting my work truck and personal vehicles taken care of. I've bought several vehicles from here, just wish they had more options in stock

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Nice service dept. Got me in and out. Ty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

They work really hard and are very busy in the service department but make sure there customers are helped and happy great job guys thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

I highly recommend Stanley Ford in Sweetwater. If you need a new or used vehicle, this is the place to go. Cheyenne Hernandez helped me out so much. I had some bad luck and a not so good experience with a competitor of theirs from Abilene. I called Stanley Ford and told them what was going on and what I needed. Within 24 hours I was in a vehicle. In the past I took other Ford vehicles there to be serviced. From now on this will be my go to place for a vehicle. The people at Stanley Ford are awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 

Great customer service! Worked with Tom in service and he got me right in. We were on the road to Austin pulling our camper from Colorado and lost an injector. Took me back to the rv park instead of waiting in their sterile covid waiting area. Got us back on the road and thanks to the quick tech, beard and Camo snap on hat, truck was back on top.Thanks again for the awesome service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 

They have always taken good care of me. They have great workers. They get your vehicle done in a good amount of tim .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Very friendly people ready to help out and actually look for a vehicle that fits you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Excellent customer service from the time i arrived!! Erica and kalee did a great job assisting me in getting exactly what I wanted & I love it!! Definitely would recommend you to go through them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Erica Rodriguez is an amazing sales lady. She makes you feel like you are the only customer that matters. She is straightforward and honesty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

I recently purchased a very low mileage 2018 F-250 SD 4x4 from Stanley Ford Eastland. My transaction and overall experience working with Stanley Ford was phenomenal. This is the most important aspect of the review: I PURCHASED THE TRUCK SIGHT UNSEEN! I live in Austin and was looking for a very specific late model F-250 (options/color/mileage) and had been unsuccessful finding a truck locally. I decided to expand my search to the Houston and Dallas markets and located the exact truck I was looking for at Stanley Ford Eastland. Timing of this was in April, and given the circumstances ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Just made a purchase at Stanley Ford - Eastland on a used F150 for my son. Dealing with our sales associate, Lacey Schroede, was a great experience. She made every effort to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Thanks Lacey for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Made a deal with Bradley Cross on a pickup truck and was completely satisfied. Very friendly and helpful and no bickering about prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

Great experience with Sara. She had all the paperwork ready when we arrived and made the transaction go smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
 

Bradley Cross was amazing!! He was knowledgeable and was able to get me a lower interest rate than expected.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020
 

Fantastic experience buying a new vehicle here. The entire staff was courteous and always prompt with helping answer any questions. Sarah Manning was especially helpful. If you need a new car buy from Sarah Manning at Stanley Ford Eastland!! ♥

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020
 

Dubb and his team was the best!! They were so great about how they went about selling me my car!! I was so happy with the job they done. Way better than the other place next door of ya'll!! So thanks so much Dub and Stanley Ford for all you the help with helping me with my new car!! Thanks so much Karla.Would live to add I'm very grateful for Gabe in Service and Michael Gill the both of ya'll was so great fixing my car!! It runs great and that's all I asked for!!! You too was so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020
 

Went in on a whim to look at trucks, ended up trading ours in and driving off in a new one in just 3 hours! This is our 3rd purchase from Stanley. Our salesman Bradley was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020
 

Great customer service! Sara and Kyle helped me find what I was looking for at a great price. I’m very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Bradley cross was so easy to work with and found just what we were looking for. Even tolerated our screaming kid for 3 hours

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Thank you Dallas Howell for making this happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

I would highly recommend using Ricky Ocon for your next vehicle purchase. He's a super laid-back, easy to talk to guy who was transparent and helpful throughout the whole process. He really cares about making sure you're happy with the deal, and you'll even get a free tank of gas out of it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020
 

Had a great experience!! Dallas helped us get a great vehicle and worked with our budget 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

I got my car for a good price. Ask for Rick Ocon because when he helped me he made it quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

I had been in the market for a used SUV, when one became available at Stanley Chevrolet. I had the distinct pleasure of working with Ricky Ocon who treated me like a VIP customer! He made accommodations for me and my family, including my newborn. He also made sure all my questions and concerns regarding my "new" vehicle were addressed, including having it re-detailed! Candi was wonderful in helping to secure financing and Gi sealed the deal. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would definitely recommend Stanley Chevrolet and ask for Ricky Ocon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

By far the best car buying experience ever. Ricky Ocon was super patient with me through the whole process. I would recommend everyone to Stanley Chevrolet in Gatesville! Ty for taking care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Very nice, and great service! Dallas is Very straight forward and Informative! Thank y’all for the new Duramax!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Ricky Ocon was so helpful! What a great experience every step of the way. They really do go above and beyond to make sure your happy and your vehicle is in good condition...came back in today for a loud squeaky window and he even topped off my gas tank!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Great service and friendly yet professional staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Phillip Moore is the man to see;Made my Ram purchase easy for me;If anyone's wanting a truck or a car.Ask for PM, he's an All-5-Star!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

I have never experienced a Car Dealership that provides the quality of service, and hard work for they're customers as Stanley Auto Group. In all aspects from finding the vehicle of your preference to financing, delivery, service and followups - This is the finest group to work with in Texas and beyond. Keep up the great work !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020
 

while I was getting my car serviced here I decided to wait in the sales lounge which was very nice and clean inside and cool. I felt welcomed right away. I had a question about getting tint for my windows which was answered very well even though they do not offer that service. After sitting down I was offered a bottle of water which was very cold! I will definitely be back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

If you're looking for a newer vehicle and super duper people, this is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Miss Sam helped me out today to fit me into a nicer mom car today! If your looking to get into a new car go see her!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Wow!! We cannot say enough good things about these people!! Our experience from start to finish was optimal. Communication was on point! Special shout out to Matt Maxwell and Jeremy Pruitt - thank you guys for making our dream truck a reality!! I am sending all my friends and family to these professionals!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Fantastic. Ben was great helping us with our issue. Rick and the service department were very friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2020
 

This was my first experience trying to buy a car on my own and Stanley made it easy! My salesperson was Mike Whitehead and he answered all my questions honestly and to the best of his ability. He helped me get something that I could afford. Highly recommend purchasing a car from here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Awesome service!!! Yes I definitely recommend this place but you have to talk to Ben Preston!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

Rick is an amazing and outstanding guy. Who knows he stuff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 

After having a bad experience with the Stanley dealership in McGregor I was nervous about bringing my car in for service. Thankfully we were taken care of quicker than I expected and all staff was very polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 

My car was totaled in a hail storm, so I purchased a Chevy Equinox with Mike Whitehead and couldn’t have been happier with the customer service. He has went above and beyond to help me out and even have my vehicle delivered to me in San Angelo. Highly recommend this dealership and going through him for your purchase!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2020
 

My car was totaled in a hail storm. I purchased a Chevy Equinox with Mike Whitehead and couldn't have been happier with the customer service. He has went above and beyond to help me out and even have my vehicle delivered to me in San Angelo. Highly recommend this dealership and going through him for your purchase!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

Friendly and courteous. I got a great deal on .y vehicle. I recommend them to anyone... Tim did it.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Good deal was made and they made right on a misunderstanding holding up to their word.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Well mannered men and women!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Loved the ppl there.. All around good service from sales to services...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Thank you Doug Anderson and Ryan Reinhart, for working hard to get my family into the new Ram Warlock. This dealership is amazing, and I will continue to recommend it to everyone! I love you guys!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! Lee was quick on getting my approval and into a new truck in less than two hours. My Salesman, Chris, took his time and explained to me all cost, fees and all rebates associated with the truck I had chosen. He even went above and beyond and compared incentives and rebates between Ford and Ram trucks. Overall, awesome experience! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my family and friends! I would like to thank Chris, Lee, and Doug for quickly getting my truck detailed and delivered to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Friendly service, and gave me a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Service department went out of their way to resolve my issue. They are working hard to make their customers satisfied, and that is all you can ask for! Thank you Bobby for taking care of us!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Stanley direct auto, What an awesome place to buy a car!They worked with me even with bad credit, I was able to get what I wanted. Edwin Mendoza is great! Great customer service and no BS!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Bought a car from here and Edwin Mendoza was a really great help and adviser and knows his skills pretty well. Also, helps you out on your financial payments. He's willing to do anything to help you out. I recommend to go here if your looking for a new a vehicle and recomend Edwin to help you out on your new ride.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Big shout out to my buddy edwin Mendoza for hooking me up with my new car thanks u should go an let em help u there great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

First and foremost wanted to say this car search has been crazy and I doubted Stanley Auto Direct Originally but thanks to the great persistent salesman Mathew who didn't give up and David who made the closing of my deal so easy. i am extremely happy with the overall service from the folks down at Stanley I am rolling in style and would refer them to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle .. Thank You Stanley Direct Auto Group

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

Edwin is the best pleasant business man I’ve met, give him a rest please for his hard work I would recommend everyone I know to Stanley because of him God bless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Big Shoutout To My Guys Mark & Edwin For The Great Customer Service On My New Truck Purchase... Prompt Communication And Definitely Did Their Dudiligence On Finding What I Wanted... Thank You Guys...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

This was the best decision.. They go out there way to find a perfect solution for you and your situation. Thank you so much over there at Stanley Direct Auto...!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Edwin Mendoza helped me so much just when I was about to give up on a vehicle. Edwin was very helpful and courteous. I would so recommend going to Stanley Auto Group in Mesquite, Tx.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

I purchased my 2009 PT CRUISER on May 10,2020 I walk in and left out riding. Big thanks to Edwin Mendoza. They have great cars and affordable down payments and monthly payments......THANKS YOU GUY

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Great Experience!!!!The entire team worked well to get a deal done.They are worth the Drive!!!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions
Stanley Auto Group , .