Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

You need a new car? Stanley is your place to go in Gilmer Texas. They have the friendliest staff and a great selection of new and used vehicles. It's where I go anytime I need to change up my vehicle or even get my service done. I always say talk to Antonio he's got the answers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I love this Dealership and company! The Sales people are friendly and the GM is amazing and incredibly unique.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

A great staff that will do everything they can to help you in a new vehicle and not waste your time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

My dad went to buy a Ram truck here, because they have opened the Dodge Ram building. And he really enjoyed the experience. Bedsides having a great team he got a great rate on the truck and truck was what he was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Best Place to buy a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Great price for a great truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 

Mike Rider was very professional and worked with us well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

I love my jeep

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Friendly staff and very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Kabel extremely nice, respectful,and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Darrell was great salesmen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Drove over two hours today and purchased a used vehicle from Stanley McGregor. This is how buying a car should be. Period. Found a vehicle on their lot through TrueCar. Kye reached out, answered all my questions and was flat awesome to deal with. They gave me an estimate for my trade ahead of time that was fair and accurate. I arrived today. No games whatsoever. Simple and straightforward. I had horrendous experiences at other dealerships in and around Austin. Not today! Totally worth the drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

I purchased a car from Stanley Ford in Andrews on Monday. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ashlyn Meadows was our sales rep, and she did a fantastic job taking care of us. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ashlyn M. over here helped me so much. I had so many questions and worries but she helped me to figure everything out that I needed to know. She worked hard to get me what I needed and I know that I will only buy from her. Don’t bother with anyone but her. She will work hard to get you the best deal and best everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Ashlyn is professional & very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I went in earlier today to ask about some vehicles I was looking into and everyone I talked to was super nice. Especially the salesman named Grant, who helped with all my detailed questions about each vehicle I was interested in... he's a super knowledgeable guy and easy to talk to. Obviously passionate about what he does. thanks yall for all the help and the time you took to answer the questions I had come in with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

After searching six months online I drove two hours to this dealership to buy a used truck. After getting home I noticed a bad oil spot on my driveway, they asked me to bring the vehicle back so I did. After examining the vehicle they told me the vacuum pump in the upper oil pan were both leaking. They said they would fix it under warranty but I had no way to get home if I left the truck. Even though I did not write a loaner car they gave me one at no charge because I came back to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

I put a review on here yesterday about my car that was undeserved service is doing everything they can tammy is pretty professional but she can only do so much the mechanics also the only thing that stops the 5 star is lack of parts inventory service gets 5 star parts 4stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Got our 2019 Black Ford Fusion Tantanium ❤ Our sales rep was Casey, great guy really took good care of us. We came in originally to see a all black on black regular ford fusion but unfortunately we had to go out of town and we got back to the news that it got sold. Casey didnt give up on us, he sent me pictures of all the ford fusions he had available and this one white ford fusion tantanium popped out and we decide to go take a look at it. We loved it but unfortunately it was white and we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

Outstanding dealership. Highly recommend them. Josh and Shelby provided an excellent buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

Great service department, went in after my battery died. They got me in and out quickly without having an appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Reasonable price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

I have used many service departments over my years. The Service department at Stanley Ford has been exceptional. Triellis and Amanda are the kind of people that if they say they will do something it will be done. The service world would be a better place with more people like this in it. Congratulations Stanley Ford on a job well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Great service. They did it quick and super nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 

Friendly service...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! Lee was quick on getting my approval and into a new truck in less than two hours. My Salesman, Chris, took his time and explained to me all cost, fees and all rebates associated with the truck I had chosen. He even went above and beyond and compared incentives and rebates between Ford and Ram trucks. Overall, awesome experience! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my family and friends! I would like to thank Chris, Lee, and Doug for quickly getting my truck detailed and delivered to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Very friendly people ready to help out and actually look for a vehicle that fits you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Excellent customer service from the time i arrived!! Erica and kalee did a great job assisting me in getting exactly what I wanted & I love it!! Definitely would recommend you to go through them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Erica Rodriguez is an amazing sales lady. She makes you feel like you are the only customer that matters. She is straightforward and honesty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Purchasing a vehicle made easy thanks to Erica Rodriguez and the friendly staff here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Excellent customer service from the start. Erica Rodriguez is new to Stanley Ford and she did amazing! She was very polite and always smiling! Jerry was very helpful in getting us close to the payments we asked for. My husband and I are very satisfied with our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Best place for oil change and new cars and trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

The whole team made our purchase seamless from finding vehicles that interested us to getting the payments where we needed. Thank y'all so much for making this a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I previously left a negative review of Stanley Ford, which I have retracted. Although there were some miscommunications and confusion between myself and Stanley Ford, the Sweetwater general manager John Donawho went above and beyond to resolve all of my complaints and even brought to my house a vehicle from Dallas. They found me a vehicle that fit my budget in addition to providing me with a reliable vehicle to get ne to work and Dr.'s appointments. I will definitely do business with Stanley Ford again and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Servicio muy rápido para una inspección

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Hi Katherine, you all are the greatest. Keep up the good work. Everyone at the dealership is extremely helpful. Just wanted to add everyone there treats you like family they will joke around with you have fun but they are all about business too and ready to help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Stanly Ford in Eastland made my car buying experience effortless! James was by far the best sales rep I’ve ever dealt with! Not once did I feel like he was pushing anything on me that I wasn’t looking for. Also, I must mention that I live in Lubbock so everything was done over the phone which can be a scary thought not being able to see the vehicle you are buying. However, James and Kyle made me feel very at ease in my purchase and James even drove the three hours to Lubbock to deliver the car personally ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Ggreat deal. Bradley super saleman easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Dubb and his team was the best!! They were so great about how they went about selling me my car!! I was so happy with the job they done. Way better than the other place next door of ya'll!! So thanks so much Dub and Stanley Ford for all you the help with helping me with my new car!! Thanks so much Karla

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Thank you so much Sara Manning for helping me get into a truck. You were very helpful and recommend you to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Chris and Kyle were great! First time ever buying from a dealership and they made it so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I bought a used 2018 GMC Sierra from them while trading in a Jeep Wrangler. I dealt with Cody Faulkner and he was simply awesome! He was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Cody if you are looking for any vehicle! He will take care if you! Stanley Ford Eastland did a great job overall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Great experience! They were friendly, fast, and there were no surprises.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Great place to get a vehicle. They will do everything they can to get you into a vehicle. Cody did a great job at getting us into a F-150.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Ricky Ocon was so helpful! What a great experience every step of the way. They really do go above and beyond to make sure your happy and your vehicle is in good condition...came back in today for a loud squeaky window and he even topped off my gas tank!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Just recently I was in the Market for a new truck and I happened to find myself at Stanley Chevrolet, where I was helped by Ricky. Ricky was a great example of what you should receive when shopping for a vehicle. He wasn't pushy, didn't mind getting the conversation away from the sale for a little while and overall just made my wife and I feel comfortable and respected.In the end, I did complete my business transaction with Ricky of Stanley Chevrolet, and I am extremely pleased with the purchase of my new truck. Ricky went above and beyond ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Landon and the Service/Parts guys are Great. They are professional, courteous and friendly. Landon has never steered me wrong on service needed and has even worked with on the cost. Thank You!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Ricky Ocon was my salesperson and he was awesome and most importantly patient. The entire staff was great and Dallas was great on test drives.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I recommend you ask for Salesman Ricky Ocon, he did a GREAT JOB in hooking us up with a reliable vehicle. He also went out of his way to make sure we were happy and Satisfied with our vehicle purchase. Thanks Ricky!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

We had a great experience working with Dallas. He worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND RICKY ROCON! He was great helping us find a vehicle! He even stayed after hours! Go to Stanley for all your vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Big thanks to Willie to making the deal happen. Went back and forth for a week cause of my busy schedule but never gave up on us. Treat us well with no rush and made it happen, now I got me my dream truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

All I can say is I’m still amazed with the service Ricky Ocon provided for me while at Stanley Chevrolet! He’s been trying to get me in a car for about 6 months and he never once gave up and Saturday he actually got me into a really nice car that I absolutely love!! He was very friendly and welcoming! I will most definitely be highly recommending Ricky to a few people that will be visiting Stanley Chevrolet soon! Thank you again Ricky for being so kind and the best car sales man I have ever meet! The Chevrolet ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My sales man Dallas was awesome and went the extra mile every step of the way!! I was not expecting to drive away the same day in a new car but he made it happen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

If you're looking for a newer vehicle and super duper people, this is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Best experience at a dealership I've ever had. Bud McCorkle and Marcus Sanders were awesome. They worked so hard to make our deal happen. We appreciate the hard work and the willingness to do whatever it took to make it happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Thanks to Gerry lane my husband and I bought our first vehicle together through Stanley thanks 2017 Jeep Compass

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Absolutely love the energy from them!! I recommend Marcus sanders there!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Would definitely recommend using Stanley dodge! Always so nice and helpful and will find you the best deals on your dream car!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020
 

I am really thankful for the team that help my husband get into a truck he wanted. Will definitely keep doing business with them. Thank you Rick!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020
 

Rick Johnson and the whole management team went above and beyond to help me out. Stayed after hours and went to another dealership to pick up the truck

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

Jeremy Pruitt and Rick Johnson both helpful and friendly staff. Didn't waste my time and got what I needed!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

Both Jeremy Pruitt and Rick Johnson both did a well job on guiding me for the most suitable vehicle for myself and my family. It’s not always what you want but what you need and they gave me both.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Stanley Chrysler not only took the time to make sure I was taken care of, they also were very helpful in putting me in the perfect vehicle! Exactly what I was looking for! Special thanks to their sales team and to Isaiah Ivey their Vehicle Consultant who took his time and interest to make this a awesome buying experience for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I had a great experience purchasing my first car!The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Go see Tim Trawick. Awesome and funny car guy. He will go above and beyond for you. TELL HIM TIM DID IT!!!! YOUR CAR GUY

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020
 

Go see Tim Trawick great guy. Tell him TIM DID IT!!!! YOUR CAR GUY FOR LIFE. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER....THANKS TIM TRAWICK AND THE LAUGH

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Well mannered men and women!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Loved the ppl there.. All around good service from sales to services...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Thank you Doug Anderson and Ryan Reinhart, for working hard to get my family into the new Ram Warlock. This dealership is amazing, and I will continue to recommend it to everyone! I love you guys!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!! Lee was quick on getting my approval and into a new truck in less than two hours. My Salesman, Chris, took his time and explained to me all cost, fees and all rebates associated with the truck I had chosen. He even went above and beyond and compared incentives and rebates between Ford and Ram trucks. Overall, awesome experience! I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my family and friends! I would like to thank Chris, Lee, and Doug for quickly getting my truck detailed and delivered to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Friendly service, and gave me a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Service department went out of their way to resolve my issue. They are working hard to make their customers satisfied, and that is all you can ask for! Thank you Bobby for taking care of us!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Nice service and good options

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

The sales man and manager did what they said they were going to do got me what I wanted easy fast and simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I don't know how many dealers I went before finding the perfect place to get my new to me used truck, Edwin Mendoza helped me out from the start I gave them a call thinking I was going to get denied but Edwin said he was going to make sure I could drive off that day. Other places were rude but the staff here was very friendly and made the process to get approved and paperwork very easy. Highly recommend them, and recommend you ask for Edwin he was very friendly and goes out his way to get things done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Like the atmosphere and music they play in the dealership, friendly people in the office no complains from me. Edwin rocks got me in and out the same day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Edwin Mendoza was patient, organized and caring. Thanks for making buying a car exciting and comfortable.. its appreciated ..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Mendoza was great!! Got me in and out the ford fusion.!!! Wuick and easy. . And Marco was great he discussed the payments. Everything they said was true

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Stanley really help me a lot with a good car and very helpful with everything I need to know ... thanks for your service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Great experience` excellent choice of vehicles to choose from and Wonderful customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Mateo y Edwin fueron muy amables, nos ayudaron a conseguir el vehiculo que nos gusto y nos esplicaron todos los documentos en espanol. Terminamos muy contentos. Nos dieron una grantia de 12 messes. Los recomiendo a todos los que andan buscando carros o camionetas que vengan aqui primero.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Friendly services and were willing to stay after hours to make sure I could drive home in a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Outstanding customer service. Everybody at the Mesquite dealership went over and beyond expectations to help me find a vehicle that would fit my needs. I'll be a customer for life. Sewell cant compare!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

All cars come with a 12 month warranty and Gap coverage, something most dealerships do not offer on used vehicles. Easy approvals and they work with bad and no credit. It is under new management and the new staff has really changed the entire dealership in to a friendly and nice environment.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .