Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great service and awesome also very helpful service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I've called and spoke to Kendall and Deborah and both of these ladies have went above and beyond in finding parts that I need for my 05 jeep wrangler. I really appreciate the effort and customer service both have given.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Kendall, in the parts department, helped me out when I locked my keys in my Jeep. She even found someone to deliver the keys to me. Great personal service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I've gotten nothing but great service in the parts and service department, Thank you Deborah Martinez, Great Job!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

Great service and customer care. Staff is very friendly and helpful, got things done fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019
 

Awesome service, great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 

Always very polite

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

If you are looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Jeremy. He goes above and beyond to serve you. I appreciate everything he did for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Managed to get a great Jeep Grand Cherokee 4 x 4 limited with a towing package fleet vehicle from Michigan for under 30 grand, really really great shape, 35,000 miles. Due diligence to the buyer, do your homework on with this stuff should cost, don't settle for the first offer. Really friendly staff, worked hard to meet our needs and get us in the SUV of our dreams. Check them out but remember, they're still car dealers. Know what you're looking for and know how much it should cost

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Stop in and see Tim Trawick, my family and I have been buying cars,trucks from Tim for years. Were ever he goes we follow. Go see Tim he will find you what you need and will go above and beyond. Great guy!!!! Go see Tim Trawick...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Well I went in having no faith at all on getting a vehicle.. Carlos Perez made it happen. I kid you not, they were great to us. I don't regret 1 min of being in there. My words were if you get me in a vehicle ill give you a hug when were done... He held up his end of the deal and boom just like that he got a hug. Always remember to have faith . Never know what God has in Store for you!! Thank you again Mr Perez.... Smile .. Your friend, Judi Wagner

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2019
 

Had a great experience in the service department today! Went in because I had a nail in one of my tires. Addison Dunn went above and beyond to get me taken care of, the tire replaced, and had me back on the road quickly! Good to know that they back up their vehicle sales with great service!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Jeremy Pruitt went above and beyond to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. The whole team made me feel appreciated. I went in for a test drive and drove out in my new truck in a matter of hours! I highly recommend Jeremy and the team at Stanley!Had a great experience with Addison Dunn in the service department today (April 1)! Went in with a tire issue and he went above and beyond to get me taken care of as quickly as possible and back on the road! It's good to know they back up the vehicles they sell with great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Came here feeling like I was going to be denied the chance to trade in my truck and get myself into something else. Then I walked out with the keys to a brand new truck thanks to Brenda. She’s the best in my opinion. If anyone is looking for a new car/truck they need to come here and ask for her. She really cares about her customers and she is amazing at her job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Awesome dealer my transmission went out and i couldnt get there they sent lots of pics i picked a truck and 6 pm that night they had it delivered keys in hand also they got me ton of rebates and discounts threw in gap insurance and free tires and oil changes for year plus. There was no pressure or hassle awesome place go here if you want a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

My parents and I went in with lots of questions and concern and thankfully Megan helped us find the answers we needed. Amazing staff who also helped us finalize getting the car of our dreams. Thanks to Megan and her help, friendlyness, and positive attitude really made the wait hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Always friendly and professional. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 

We had such a pleasant buying experience with Stanley. Rick was our salesman and he made the process so smoothe! He wasted no time helping us get our daughter her dream car at such a reasonable rate. Glad we didn’t look anywhere else. Everyone was so polite from Rick to the gentleman who delivered the vehicle to us. I highly recommend Stanley and specifically Rick! I will be recommending them to my friends and family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Meagan Martinez did an awesome job! We are very happy with our new car! Go to her for your new vehicle she will get you in with no problems!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .