Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Fun place to look for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Wonderful service, great mechanics especially Richard Gutierrez my husband, LOL

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Bought my Challenger from Jeremy Pruitt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Jeremy Pruitt was extremely helpful with getting us out of our Ford and into a Dodge! I couldn't be more happier with our purchase. He was nice and very informative during the test drive. He made sure to point out all of the neat features our truck had and answered any questions. He also did everything to keep us with a payment zone that we were comfortable with. I highly recommend Jeremy to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2019
 

I couldn't have been happier with the service we've received from this company. Tim Trawick was extremely helpful--he listened to what I had to say and got the payments right where I needed them to be, even with some extra options! and explained everything thoroughly. Financing was quick and easy--they searched several options to suit our needs. Everyone was friendly, polite, and seemed glad to see us. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Many thanks to Tim and the rest of the staff for making my new Dodge Journey possible!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2019
 

I really liked Tim. Tim did whatever he had to do to make my experience a great one. If you are deciding on a Jeep please good see Tim he will help you out. Thanks Tim!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

We went in today and met with Braden and the team when I tell you these guys did whatever it took to make this deal happen, they went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied! Thank you so much Braden and staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2019
 

Best place to buy a car truck or SUV...Go see Tim Trawick, he will go above and beyond to find you what you need!!! Go see Tim Trawick

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I went here knowing what I wanted and told the salesman (Ryan Spindler) exactly what I needed. He was honest and straight to the point. I got the car and was in and out quickly. This was the best car buying experience I've had and I finally feel like I've found a dealership that I dont mind going back to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Came here feeling like I was going to be denied the chance to trade in my truck and get myself into something else. Then I walked out with the keys to a brand new truck thanks to Brenda. She’s the best in my opinion. If anyone is looking for a new car/truck they need to come here and ask for her. She really cares about her customers and she is amazing at her job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Awesome dealer my transmission went out and i couldnt get there they sent lots of pics i picked a truck and 6 pm that night they had it delivered keys in hand also they got me ton of rebates and discounts threw in gap insurance and free tires and oil changes for year plus. There was no pressure or hassle awesome place go here if you want a good deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

My parents and I went in with lots of questions and concern and thankfully Megan helped us find the answers we needed. Amazing staff who also helped us finalize getting the car of our dreams. Thanks to Megan and her help, friendlyness, and positive attitude really made the wait hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Always friendly and professional. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 

We had such a pleasant buying experience with Stanley. Rick was our salesman and he made the process so smoothe! He wasted no time helping us get our daughter her dream car at such a reasonable rate. Glad we didn’t look anywhere else. Everyone was so polite from Rick to the gentleman who delivered the vehicle to us. I highly recommend Stanley and specifically Rick! I will be recommending them to my friends and family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

• , TX 75219

Get Directions

Stanley Auto Group

, TX

Phone:

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.stanleyautogroup.com" name="Stanley Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="TX" postalcode="75219" country="United States" email="marketing@stanleyautogroup.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg"]
Stanley Auto Group
Stanley Auto Group
, TX, 75219 United States
https://di-uploads-pod12.dealerinspire.com/stanleyautogroupportalsite/uploads/2018/01/stanley-auto-group-OGimage-1.jpg
Stanley Auto Group , .